Back to top

High School Graduation Network

Share this on:

The High School Graduation Network is working to increase high school graduation rates in central New Mexico. 

It advocates for and works toward equitable opportunities and support for all central New Mexico students so that they have options available to graduate from high school in order to achieve their personal and career goals and improve their quality of life.

Cradle to Career Step: 


Laurel Wyckoff

Chair Person

New Mexico PBS


Teri Wimborne

Director of Collective Impact


Jessica Nojek

Executive Director


Rebecca Belletto

Outreach Specialist


Meetings & Events

Related Research

Absences Add Up Year: 2014 Author: Alan Ginsburg, Phyllis Jordan, Hedy Chang
Attendance Works
Building a Grad Nation Year: 2014 Author: Robert Balfanz, John M. Bridgeland, Joanna Hornig Fox, Jennifer L. DePaoli, Erin S. Ingram
Civic Enterprises
What Matters for Staying On-Track and Graduating in Chicago Public High Schools: A Close Look at Course Grades, Failures, and Attendance in the Freshman Year Year: 2007 Author: Elaine M. Allensworth, John Q. Easton
Consortium on Chicago School Research
Charting Our Course - 2013 Annual Data Report Year: 2013 Author: Mission: Graduate

Jazmin Acosta
Bahati Ansari
Los Jardines Institute
James Arnold
CYFD Juvenile Probation
Heba Atwa-Kramer
Robert Baade
Robert F Kennedy Charter School
Joaquin Baca
University of New Mexico Hospital
Gerri Bachicha
Bernalillo county youth services center
Megan Baldrige
Community Volunteer
Nicole Bedford
NM Office of African American Affairs
Christa Benavidez
Horizon Academy West
Rodney Bowe
University of New Mexico/Men of Color Initiative
Barbara Boyd
Teresa Brito-Aesap
Unidos Project
Carrie Robin Brunder
Zia Strategies, LLC
Vernon Butler
New Mexico State Office of African American Affairs
Kelly Callahan
NM Coalition for Charter Schools
Enrique Cardiel
International District Healthy Communities Coalition
Curtis Chavez
Bernalillo Public Schools
Lorilei Chavez
Bernalillo Public Schools
Ronda Cole
Air Force Research Laboratory
David Cox
Horizon Academy West
Mathew Cross-Guillen
Jonathan Dooley
Media Arts Collaborative Charter School
Megan Dunn Davison
United Way of Central New Mexico
Debbie Elder
Albuquerque Public Schools
Ian Esquibel
Learning Alliance
Elizabeth Exil
Melani Farmer
Albuquerque Public Schools
CJ Fishgrab
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central New Mexico
Farra Fong
New Mexico Child Advocacy Networks
Angelo Gonzales
United Way of Central New Mexico
Jamie Gonzales
Deborah Good
Future Focused Education
Brittany Grube
Bernalillo County Cooperative Extension Service
Selena Hardy
Mission: Graduate
Megan Hearting
Rick Hernandez
Christin Johnson
Marvin Johnson
2nd Judicial District Court
Ruth Juarez
Barbara Kastner
NDI New Mexico
Elisa Kawam
Marjori Krebs
University of New Mexico
Derek Kuit
UNM CCPI\Mission: Graduate
Violeta Lopez-Unzueta
BSA-ScOutreach JDP
Hollie Lovely
New Mexico PBS
Ron Lucero
Delma Madrigal
United Way of Central New Mexico - Mission: Graduate
Analee Maestas
Helen Maloney
Jackson Middle School
Beth Mann
Kirtland Air Force Base
Maria Marquez
Albuquerque Public Schools
Mission: Graduate Master Calendar
Mission Graduate
Kristine Meurer
APS District Office
Tom Miles
Stephanie Molina
Media Arts Collaborative Charter School
Maria Molina
Lily Montoya
Painted Sky Elementary School
Kendra Moulton
E.G. Ross Elementary
Maurice Muhammad
New Mexico State Office of African American Affairs
Patsy Nelson
NM Alliance for School-Based Health Care
Hanh Nguyen
Veronica Nolan
Cynthia O'Niell
RFK Charter School
cindy oniel
Emily Padilla
Mission: Graduate
Rey Perez
Bernalillo Public Schools
Carol Pierce
UNM, Dept. of Pediatrics
Rose Poston
New Mexico PBS
Michael Privett
New Mexico PBS
Kay Provolt
Roberta Rael
Generation Justice
Christopher Ramirez
University of New Mexico
Alex Rios
Best Buddies New Mexico
Francisco Rivadeneira
APS-Harrison MS
Prince Robertson
Bernalillo High School
Francisco Ronquillo
May Sagbakken
Jess Sanchez
Tess Sanchez
Albuquerque Public Schools
Franklin Schargel
Patrick Scott
Albuquerque Public Schools
Eugene Sierra
Rio Grande High School
John Simms
Albuquerque Public Schools
Ron Solimon
Institute of American Indian Arts
Daphne Strader
Albuquerque Public Schools
Anne Tafoya
Mission: Graduate
Debbie Tafoya
APS district - Carlos Rey Elementary School
Sherry TenClay
TenClay Consulting (UNM ret.)
Sharon Tenorio
Big Brothers Big Sisters
Diane Thomas
Atrisco Heritage Academy High School
Danette Townsend
ABC Community School Partnership
Ryan Trujillo
Michaela Trujillo
Mark Armijo Academy
Stephanie Trujillo
Andrea Trybus
Community Volunteer
Beatriz Valencia
Eva Vigil
Lindsay Waite
Lindsay Waite Photography and Freelance
Sid Ware
Tri-County Juvenile Justice Board
Mitchell Whittier
Sheri Williams
Teri Wimborne
Mission Graduate
Renata Witte
New Mexico PTA
Laurel Wyckoff
New Mexico PBS
Brenda Yager
Albuquerque Public Schools
Ingrid Yitamben
Community Volunteer