Back to top

Mission: Graduate Meetings & Events

Meeting or Event City Event Type Datesort descending
ECAP Network meeting Albuquerque Meeting Thu, August 3, 2017 - 8:30 am
Career Exploration Metrics Meeting Albuquerque Meeting Wed, August 9, 2017 - 3:00 pm
ECAP Communications Council Albuquerque Meeting Mon, August 14, 2017 - 9:00 am
Valencia County's 21st Century Workforce Council Los Lunas Meeting Tue, August 15, 2017 - 8:00 am
Connections and Capacity Lunch & Learn Albuquerque Workshop Thu, August 17, 2017 - 11:45 am
Early Literacy Strategy Group Albuquerque Meeting Thu, August 24, 2017 - 9:00 am
Employment Network Albuquerque Meeting Fri, August 25, 2017 - 8:00 am
ECAP Communications Council Albuquerque Meeting Wed, September 6, 2017 - 9:00 am
ECAP Family Supports Strategy Group Albuquerque Meeting Thu, September 21, 2017 - 9:00 am
Early Literacy Strategy Group Albuquerque Meeting Thu, September 28, 2017 - 9:00 am